Ultisone
Music Jewelry

The ultimate music thrill

Audiofiel2

Our philosophy

Our philosophy is made evident in the music. From the most delicate passages to the most virtuosic crescendos, Ultisone exists to create solutions in the service of emotions only music can elicit, with each and every note, and as often as you wish.
Aries Cerat Incito Unpacking

Our offer

The Ultisone portfolio is comprised of components selected to deliver our philosophy as faithfully as possible. Digital sources and servers, tube and hybrid amplification, loudspeakers, acoustic solutions and sophisticated grounding products - each has earned their place by representing the pinnacle of what the high-end audio industry has to offer.
Concertgebouw Amsterdam

The ultimate experience

Ultisone assists the avid music lover in discovering the ultimate musical experience. We think of ourselves not as a dealer, but as a consultant. Our ambition is simply to allow reproduction of music in the home to be natural as possible - the intentions of the artist realised in the most life-like manner.

Testimonials

What customers tell about us
  • The final result reached the level of our expectations ...

    Angelos
  • Everything sounds so real, so smooth-easy, so beautiful.
    The dynamics and the reproduction of percussion are incredible.
    You would forget that you are listening to a recording.

    Daniel
Signal Projects Logo Black Cyan

Ultisone becomes distributor for Signal Projects in Belgium and Luxembourg

Ultisone is happy to announce that it has become exclusive distributor and dealer for the excellent cable brand Signal Projects.  More information to follow.

Read more
Ertha Connectors

Clearance of Entreq products with a 45% discount

Ultisone is selling its remaining stock of demoproducts from Entreq.  Don't miss this opportunity to obtain these products with a massive discount.

Read more
20180308 112900

Carefully selecting a vinyl collection

Rediscovering that half the thrill of having vinyl is quite physical.  Reviewing performances, finding immaculate pressings, thinking which albums are your must-haves.  The world of Mint, Near Mint+, Near Mint-, Very Good+, etc...

Read more

Ultisone
Music Jewelry

L’expérience musicale ultime

Audiofiel2

Notre philosophie

Notre philosophie s’exprime dans les passages les plus silencieux, dans les coups d’archet révélant une virtuosité exceptionnelle, dans chaque exécution qui devient entraînante et dans les émotions les plus fondamentales que la musique parvient à éveiller en nous. Ultisone vous permet de revivre ceci à chaque fois, au moment de votre choix et aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez.
Aries Cerat Incito Unpacking

Notre gamme

La gamme Ultisone comporte tous les composants indispensables à une reproduction fidèle de la musique. D’amplificateurs, préamplificateurs et DAC high-end, à des matériaux acoustiques et des mises à la terre, en passant par des haut-parleurs et des lecteurs réseau. Toujours de la meilleure qualité et sélectionnés sur base de notre propre expérience.
Concertgebouw Amsterdam

L’expérience ultime

Dans son rôle de consultant audio, Ultisone aide l’amateur de musique inconditionnel à vivre l’expérience musicale ultime. Tout comme la musique coule dans les veines de chaque mélomane, nous avons en effet l’ambition dans le sang d’écouter la musique aussi fidèlement que possible.

Témoignages

L’avis de nos clients
  • Le résultat final a répondu à nos attentes ...

    Angelos
  • L’aide et l’expertise de Michel ont joué un rôle crucial pour améliorer l’acoustique de ma salle d’écoute.

    Denis
  • Tout sonne si réel, si fluide, si beau.
    La dynamique et les timbres de la percussion est incroyable.

    Daniel
Signal Projects Logo Black Cyan

Ultisone devient distributeur exclusif pour Signal Projects en Belgique et le Luxembourg.

Ultisone est fier d'annoncer d'être devenu distributeur exclusif pour la marque de développement et production de câbles Signal Projects.  Après plusieurs tests cette marque s'est prouvé le complément parfait aux autres produits présentés par Ultisone. Plus d'info suivra bientôt!

Lisez plus
Ertha Connectors

Liquidation des produits Entreq avec remise 45%

Ultisone vend son stock de produits démo de la marque Entreq.  Ne perdez pas cette opportunité d'obtenir ces produits avec une remise importante.

Lisez plus
20180308 112900

Carefully selecting a vinyl collection

Rediscovering that half the thrill of having vinyl is quite physical.  Reviewing performances, finding immaculate pressings, thinking which albums are your must-haves.  The world of Mint, Near Mint+, Near Mint-, Very Good+, etc...

Lisez plus